Rent warehouse / warehouse for private and commercial use from 1m²

flexible, simple, inexpensive and can be canceled daily

 Select size

How much

daily cancelable

Online Payment 

flexible

PayPal-Direct Debit-Credit Card

Open Box with App

Android IOS

Manage Buildung & Box with your App

MyBox Selfstorage - for private and commercial use: Are you moving and you need additional storage space? Then you are always on the safe side with MyBox Selfstorage. Depending on how many additional m² you need for your upcoming relocation project to accommodate old or new furniture - MyBox has tailor-made storage rooms ready for you. With just a few clicks you can rent the warehouse that perfectly matches your wishes and objectives. Whether a small warehouse or a larger warehouse, whether short, medium or long-term: MyBox stands out from the competition with a broad and customer-oriented portfolio and individually conceptualized solutions. So you can always find the right storage room for furniture, pianos, harps and other large instruments, but also storage for boxes, Book pallets and the like. Numerous advantages are included for you with every warehouse booking.

Didn't find the right size?

We have a few more stock sizes. Visit our shop in Bochum near Essen now.

RENT A MYBOX WAREHOUSE

Experience has shown that a change of residence or a move from one office to another commercial building needs to be planned well and as long as possible. Furniture and other furnishings are usually bought in advance that are optimally tailored to the new conditions on site. True to the motto: "Old becomes new", a private or company move is always a good opportunity to part with things that are no longer needed. However, because it is not always easy to adequately store old furniture or decorative objects, an external storage room is often an optimal solution. Of course, additional storage space is also required if you have just bought new furniture, but - for whatever reason - you cannot move into the new space immediately. Under these circumstances, a cost-effective alternative is to rent storage containers or a warehouse so that there is enough space available for the interior from the outset. In this way, you benefit from additional flexibility and can create valuable free space for yourself or your business with the right warehouse.

SMALL WAREHOUSE OR LARGE STORAGE AREA

If you need space for your furniture, goods or other items, MyBox is the ideal partner for you. Private and commercial customers can, as required, book their storage space with MyBox in order to optimally compensate for possible spatial bottlenecks and to adapt to the constantly changing conditions in everyday business life. MyBox offers you high-speed internet, making booking and handling much easier. Even the right insurance is included in the inexpensive service. The numerous MyBox customers find that the storage space can be canceled on a daily basis if necessary.

MyBox warehouse / warehouse rent with service

Parcel acceptance / shipping

We accept your goods and inform you about the receipt. For free!

Daily cleaning

Our cleaning robot cleans all corridors hygienically with countermeasures every day!

Transport aids

You can use the transport trolleys daily and free of charge!

Our services

Alarm Security System With CCTV

Dry & Clean

Free High Speed Internet

Goods Receiving & Handover Service

Smart App & Smart Storage

Daily Cancellable

Insurance Included

24h Available For You

Free Transporter

Bestprice Warranty

Excellent and Tested

24h free Hertz Transporter

Do you still need a vehicle for your move at short notice?

With MyBox you can rent a vehicle 24 hours a day.

Book your box and receive the discount code to book the Hertz 24/7 van.

That's How You Do It

Do you have any questions or are you not sure?

Use our customer center to clarify all your questions immediately. Or create a ticket, we will be happy to take care of your request.

Lagerhalle / Lagerhalle für private und gewerbliche Nutzung ab 1m² . mieten

flexibel, einfach, günstig und täglich kündbar

Select Size

Where

Can be canceled daily - flexibly change

Online Pay

Flexibel

PayPal transfer credit card

Open the box via the app

Android IOS

Android & IOS - 24 access

MyBox Selfstorage - für private und gewerbliche Nutzung: Sie ziehen um und brauchen zusätzlicher Stauraum? Dann sind Sie mit MyBox Selfstorage immer auf der sicheren Seite. Je nachdem, wie viele m² Sie zusätzlich für Ihr anstehendes Umzugsprojekt benötigen alte oder neue Möbel unterbringen - MyBox hält maßgeschneiderte Lagerräume für Sie bereit. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie das Lager mieten, das perfekt zu Ihren Wünschen passt und Ziele. Ob kleines Lager oder größeres Lager, ob kurz, mittel oder langfristig: MyBox hebt sich durch eine breite und kundenorientierte Portfolio und individuell konzipierte Lösungen. So finden Sie immer das Richtige Lagerraum für Möbel, Klaviere, Harfen und andere große Instrumente, aber auch Aufbewahrung für Kisten, Buchpaletten und dergleichen. Zahlreiche Vorteile sind für Sie inklusive jede Lagerbuchung.

Nicht die richtige Größe gefunden?

Wir haben noch einige weitere Lagergrößen. Besuchen Sie jetzt unseren Shop in Bochum bei Essen.

MIETEN SIE EIN MYBOX LAGER

Die Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass ein Wohnungswechsel oder ein Umzug von einem Büro in ein anderes Gewerbebauten müssen gut und so lange wie möglich geplant werden. Möbel und andere Einrichtungsgegenstände werden in der Regel vorab gekauft, die optimal auf die neue Bedingungen vor Ort. Getreu dem Motto: "Aus Alt wird neu", Privat oder Firma Ein Umzug ist immer eine gute Gelegenheit, sich von nicht mehr benötigten Dingen zu trennen. Da es jedoch nicht immer einfach ist, alte Möbel adäquat zu lagern oder Dekorationsgegenständen ist ein externer Lagerraum oft die optimale Lösung. Von Natürlich wird zusätzlicher Speicherplatz auch benötigt, wenn Sie gerade neu gekauft haben Möbel, aber - warum auch immer - Sie können die neuen Räume nicht beziehen sofort. Unter diesen Umständen ist die Miete eine kostengünstige Alternative Lagerbehälter oder ein Lager, damit genügend Platz für die Innenraum von Anfang an. So profitieren Sie von zusätzlicher Flexibilität und können mit dem richtigen wertvollen Freiraum für sich oder Ihr Unternehmen schaffen Lagerhaus.

KLEINES LAGER ODER GROSSER LAGERBEREICH

Wenn Sie Platz für Ihre Möbel, Waren oder andere Gegenstände benötigen, ist MyBox der ideale Partner für dich. Privat- und Gewerbekunden können bei Bedarf ihren Lagerplatz buchen mit MyBox, um mögliche räumliche Engpässe optimal auszugleichen und um an die sich ständig ändernden Bedingungen im Geschäftsalltag anpassen. MyBox bietet Ihnen Highspeed-Internet, was die Buchung und Abwicklung erheblich erleichtert. Auch die richtige Versicherung ist im günstigen Service enthalten. Die zahlreichen MyBox-Kunden finden, dass die Speicherplatz kann bei Bedarf tageweise storniert werden.

MyBox Lager / Lagermiete mit Service

Paketannahme

Wir nehmen deine Ware an und informieren Dich über den Erhalt. Kostenlos!

Tägliche Reinigung

Unser Reinigungsroboter reinigt jeden Tag alle Flure hygienisch!

Transporthilfen

Du kannst die Transportwagen täglich und kostenlos nutzen!

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Alarmsicherheitssystem mit CCTV

Trocken & Sauber

Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet

Warenannahme & Übergabeservice

Intelligente App & Intelligenter Speicher

Täglich kündbar

Versicherung inklusive

24h für Sie verfügbar

Kostenloser Transporter

Bestpreis-Garantie

Ausgezeichnet und getestet

24h kostenloser Hertz Transporter

Sie benötigen kurzfristig noch ein Fahrzeug für Ihren Umzug?

Mit MyBox können Sie rund um die Uhr ein Fahrzeug mieten.

Buchen Sie Ihre Box und erhalten Sie den Rabattcode, um den Hertz 24/7 Van zu buchen.

So machen Sie es

Haben Sie Fragen oder sind Sie sich nicht sicher?

Nutzen Sie unser Kundencenter, um alle Ihre Fragen sofort zu klären. Oder erstellen Sie eine Ticket, wir kümmern uns gerne um Ihr Anliegen.