Rent MyBox storage space near Dortmund from 1m²

flexible, simple, inexpensive and can be canceled daily

Select Size

Where

Can be canceled daily - flexibly change

Online Pay

Flexibel

PayPal transfer credit card

Open the box via the app

Android IOS

Android & IOS - 24 access

Storing furniture in room 44135 Dortmund has never been easier. Whether kitchens or other furnishings - MyBox Selfstorage offers you many advantages when it comes to renting storage space near Dortmund. Experience has shown that a lot of "ballast" arises when moving house: You can certainly sell the disused kitchen or decorative items that you no longer need in your new apartment at a profit at the next flea market. Until then, however, it is necessary to safely store the items to be sold in a clean, well-protected place. But if you don't have a basement, garage or other free space in your new home, good advice is expensive. Unless,You make use of the MyBox self-storage offer and opt for the simplest solution - store the furniture near the city of Dortmund with a population of 588,000.

Didn't find the right size?

We have a few more stock sizes. Visit our shop in Bochum near Dortmund now.

RENT self-storage space NEAR Dortmund now - easy and uncomplicated

From the point of view of cost-conscious entrepreneurs, it is also advisable to rent a storage space or storage boxes in the Dortmund area. Among other things, the legislation states that files or certain documents must be kept for at least ten years. Often the business premises do not have the necessary capacity to adequately accommodate all the wall cabinets, boxes and the like. A MyBox file warehouse in Dortmund and the surrounding area is therefore a cost-effective solution that simply gives you more leeway in your business.

Rent a warehouse and storage box near Dortmund

If you want to rent a warehouse to safely store furniture or files, MyBox Selfstorage is just right for you. Whether private or corporate customers - there are many good reasons to rent storage space near Dortmund. Convince yourself of the numerous advantages.

MyBox rent storage space near Dortmund with service

Parcel acceptance / shipping

We accept your goods and inform you about the receipt. For free!

Daily cleaning

Our cleaning robot cleans all corridors hygienically with countermeasures every day!

Transport aids

You can use the transport trolleys daily and free of charge!

Our services

Alarm Security System With CCTV

Dry & Clean

Free High Speed Internet

Goods Receiving & Handover Service

Smart App & Smart Storage

Daily Cancellable

Insurance Included

24h Available For You

Free Transporter

Bestprice Warranty

Excellent and Tested

24h free Hertz Transporter

Do you still need a vehicle for your move at short notice?

With MyBox you can rent a vehicle 24 hours a day.

Book your box and receive the discount code to book the Hertz 24/7 van.

That's How You Do It

Do you have any questions or are you not sure?

Use our customer center to clarify all your questions immediately. Or create a ticket, we will be happy to take care of your request.

MyBox Lagerraum nahe Dortmund ab 1m² . mieten

flexibel, einfach, günstig und täglich kündbar

Größe wählen

Woher

Täglich kündbar

Online Bezahlung 

Flexibel

PayPal-Lastschrift-Kreditkarte uvm.

Box per App öffnen

Android IOS

Gebäude & Box per App steuern

Möbel im Raum 44135 Dortmund zu lagern war noch nie so einfach. Ob Küchen oder sonstige Einrichtung - MyBox Selfstorage bietet Ihnen viele Vorteile in Sachen Anmietung von Lagerflächen in der Nähe von Dortmund. Erfahrungsgemäß entsteht viel „Ballast“ beim Umzug: Die ausgedienten Küchen- oder Dekoartikel können Sie sicher verkaufen brauchen Sie in Ihrer neuen Wohnung nicht mehr mit Gewinn auf dem nächsten Flohmarkt. Bis um dann ist es jedoch erforderlich, die zu verkaufenden Gegenstände sauber und sicher zu lagern. gut geschützter Platz. Aber wenn Sie keinen Keller, keine Garage oder anderen freien Platz in Ihr neues Zuhause, guter Rat ist teuer. Es sei denn, Sie nutzen den MyBox Self-Storage bieten und entscheiden Sie sich für die einfachste Lösung - lagern Sie die Möbel in der Nähe der Stadt Dortmund mit 588.000 Einwohnern.

Nicht die richtige Größe gefunden?

Wir haben noch einige weitere Lagergrößen. Besuchen Sie jetzt unseren Shop in Bochum bei Dortmund.

Jetzt Selfstorage NAHE Dortmund MIETEN – einfach und unkompliziert

Aus Sicht kostenbewusster Unternehmer ist es auch ratsam zu mieten einen Lagerraum oder Lagerboxen im Raum Dortmund. Unter anderem die Das Gesetz schreibt vor, dass Akten oder bestimmte Dokumente mindestens zehn . aufbewahrt werden müssen Jahre. Oftmals verfügen die Geschäftsräume nicht über die notwendige Kapazität, um ausreichend Platz für alle Hängeschränke, Kästen und dergleichen. Ein MyBox-Dateilager in Dortmund und Umgebung ist daher eine kostengünstige Lösung, die einfach gibt Ihnen mehr Spielraum in Ihrem Geschäft.

Lager und Lagerbox in der Nähe von Dortmund mieten

Wenn Sie ein Lager mieten möchten, um Möbel oder Akten sicher zu lagern, ist MyBox Selfstorage genau richtig für dich. Ob Privat- oder Firmenkunden – es gibt viele gute Gründe Lagerraum in der Nähe von Dortmund zu mieten. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den zahlreichen Vorteilen.

MyBox Lagerraum nahe Dortmund mit Service mieten

Paketannahme

Wir nehmen deine Ware an und informieren Dich über den Erhalt. Kostenlos!

Tägliche Reinigung

Unser Reinigungsroboter reinigt jeden Tag alle Flure hygienisch!

Transporthilfen

Du kannst die Transportwagen täglich und kostenlos nutzen!


Unsere Dienstleistungen

Alarmsicherheitssystem mit CCTV

Sauber & Trocken

Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet

Warenannahme & Übergabeservice

Smart App & Smart Storage

Täglich kündbar

Versicherung inklusive

24h für Dich verfügbar

Kostenloser Transporter

Bestpreis-Garantie

Ausgezeichnet und getestet

24h kostenloser Hertz Transporter

Du benötigst kurzfristig noch ein Fahrzeug für Deinen Umzug? Mit MyBox kannst Du rund um die Uhr ein Fahrzeug mieten. Buche Deine Box und erhalte  den Rabattcode, um den Hertz 24/7 Van zu buchen.

So wird´s gemacht

Du hast noch Fragen oder bist dir unsicher?

Nutze unser Kundencenter, um alle Deine Fragen sofort zu klären. Oder erstelle ein Ticket, wir kümmern uns gerne um Dein Anliegen.